• Home
  • FIGT Melbourne Affiliate

FIGT Melbourne Affiliate

  • 25 Feb 2021
  • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (UTC+11:00)
  • Online (via Zoom)

Welcome Back - A Mindful Start

Date: Thursday, February 25, 2021

Time: 6:00pm AEST (Melbourne), 8am CET (Paris)

Location: Online (via Zoom)

Cost: FREE. Open to all. 

Welcome Back. The Melbourne community comes together after the summer break. We will be talking about the FIGT conference, volunteering opportunities, networking. 

Jodi Harris, FIGT Vice-President, and Mindfulness & Personal Leadership Teacher at World Tree Coaching, will introduce us to the concepts of mindfulness with very simple daily practices that anyone can do, to set us to a great start.

Register at: melbourne@figt.org

Site Search:

Mailing address:
Families in Global Transition

C/o Campbell Rappold & Yurasits LLP
1033 S Cedar Crest Blvd
Allentown, PA 18103
USA

admin@figt.org

+1 (703) 634-7400
Skype: figt.administrator

© Families in Global Transition, Inc.