Free Webinar: Expat Parenting - Helping Children and TCKs Adjust to Life Overseas (or back 'home')

21 Jul 2015 4:03 PM | Deleted user

This week's webinar promises to be a brilliant one for those of parenting and supporting children when you are relocating and repatriating. 

I'm joined by Julia Simens who (in case you haven't already come across her) is the author and expert on Emotional Resilience and the Expat Child. Which would be intimidating, if you didn't know that her advice is real world (she has raised two kids of her own overseas), wise and very, very insightful. And hilariously accurate.

We'll be talking live on Weds 22nd July at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST, and all registrants get access to a 72 hour replay.

FREE REGISTRATION HERE >>> http://bit.ly/1JriRJ7

Do you have (or work with) children, and need to know who to support a successful transition to a new location?

Curious about how to help them get the most out of their international adventure?

Worried that you don’t know what warning signs to look for?

Join me as I welcome Julia Simens, expert on – and author of – Emotional Resilience and the Expat Child to discover the real story about parenting or supporting children in global transition. 

We’ll be covering:

  • the benefits and challenges of expat life for kids
  • key strategies for supporting kids when they move
  • how to spot when things are going wrong (and what to do about it)
  • how to access the help you need, when you need it.

Expat Support Systems Inc. (The Expat LifeLine)
http://www.theexpatlifeline.com 
Rachel Yates | rachel@theexpatlifeline.com 

Site Search:

Mailing address:
Families in Global Transition

C/o Campbell Rappold & Yurasits LLP
1033 S Cedar Crest Blvd
Allentown, PA 18103
USA

admin@figt.org

+1 (703) 634-7400
Skype: figt.administrator

© Families in Global Transition, Inc.